Välkommen till

Vi som jobbar på Alfalux

BELYSNING

Joanna Berent

Inköpare/Innesäljare

Dir tel +46 8 447 48 85

Mob tel +46 701 086 500

E-post: joanna.berent@alfalux.se

 

 


 

Ulf

Ulf Elgquist

Inneäljare

Dir tel +46 8 447 48 89

Mobil tel +46 708 727 581

E-post: ulf.elgquist@alfalux.se

 

 


 

peter

Peter Emilsson

Försäljnings och marknadsansvarig

Dir tel +46 8 447 48 84

Mobil tel +46 766 779 416

E-post: peter.emilsson@alfalux.se

 

 


 

hugo

Hugo Lofthag

Innesäljare/Webhandel

Dir tel +46 8 447 48 81

Mobil tel +46 724 021 888

E-post: hugo.lofthag@alfalux.se

 

 


 

LAGER/DISTRIBUTION

sari

Sari Feli

 

Dir tel +46 8 557 748 18

E-post: sari.feli@alfalux.se

 

 

 

 


 

pasi

Pasi Timonen

 

Dir tel +46 8 557 748 18

E-post: pasi.timonen@alfalux.se

 

 

 

 


 

EKONOMI/ADMINISTRATION

karin

Karin Granouzis

Ekonomiansvarig

Dir tel +46 8 557 748 10

E-post: karin.granouzis@alfalux.se

 

 

 


 

helena

Helena Mattsson

VD

Dir tel +46 8 447 48 82

Mob tel +46 708 587 213

E-post: helena.mattsson@alfalux.se