Välkommen till

Vi som jobbar på Alfalux

BELYSNING

Joanna Berent

Inköpare/Innesäljare

Dir tel +46 8 447 48 85

Mob tel +46 701 086 500

E-post: joanna.berent@alfalux.se

 

 


 

Ulf

Ulf Elgquist

Säljare

Dir tel +46 8 447 48 89

Mobil tel +46 708 727 581

E-post: ulf.elgquist@alfalux.se

 

 


 

bo

Bo Lönnborg

Säljare

Dir tel +46 8 447 48 87

Mobil tel +46 701 007 786

E-post: bo.lonnborg@alfalux.se

 

 


 

peter

Peter Emilsson

Säljare

Dir tel +46 8 447 48 84

Mobil tel +46 766 779 416

E-post: peter.emilsson@alfalux.se

 

 


 

EXPORT

elena

Elena Krasniakova

Exportsäljare/Innesäljare

Dir tel +46 8 447 48 86

Mob tel +46 708 580 487

E-post: elena.krasniakova@alfalux.se

 

 


 

MARKNADSFÖRING

leo

Leo Sirén

Försäljningschef/Marknadsansvarig

Dir tel +46 8 447 48 83

Mob tel +46 708 587 214

E-post: leo.siren@alfalux.se

 

 


 

LAGER/DISTRIBUTION

Sari Feli

Dir tel +46 8 557 748 18

E-post: sari.feli@alfalux.se

 

 


 

Pasi Timonen

Dir tel +46 8 557 748 18

E-post: pasi.timonen@alfalux.se

 

 


 

EKONOMI/ADMINISTRATION

karin

Karin Granouzis

Ekonomiansvarig

Dir tel +46 8 557 748 10

E-post: karin.granouzis@alfalux.se

 

 

 


 

hugo

Hugo Lofthag

Webhandel/Administration

Dir tel +46 8 447 48 81

E-post: hugo.lofthag@alfalux.se

 

 

 


 

VD

helena

Helena Mattsson

VD

Dir tel +46 8 447 48 82

Mob tel +46 708 587 213

E-post: helena.mattsson@alfalux.se